2019 Senior Mens Brolgas Announced

Congratulations to all players selected for the Senior Mens Brolga’s.

Ben Lotty LARC 
Jon SpelmanBrothers
Matthew Fanning Brothers
Malakai Taufa Brothers
Daniel Cooper Brothers
Dexter Anderson Brothers
Will  Gallegos Brothers
Leonard Heron Burdekin
Cameron Griffin Burdekin
Rob McnamaraBurdekin
Peter UtromuCharters Towers
William MitchellCharters Towers 
Brandon LutaJames Cook University
Daniel Withers North Ward Old Boys
Angus Small Teachers West
Trent Owen Teachers West
Martin Brennan Teachers West
Tom VinsonTeachers West
Joshua FletcherTeachers West
Daniel ChorleyTeachers West
Tom Wells Teachers West
Nick Poole Teachers West
Curtis Rayment Teachers West
Lewayne Barrett Teachers West 
Terry Shiells Coach 
Shane Laskey Coach 
Dr Niall SmallTrainer 
Denise DewhurstManager 
Posted in UncategorizedTagged

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.