Teenage Girls State Championship teams announced

Congratulations to all the players selected to represent the Townsville Brolgas in Mackay for the Junior Girls 7’s State Championships.

Under 15’s Under 17’s 
Layla BaileyJasmine Elliott
Siena TabacchiEthel Babia
Chantelle EvansLogan Roncato
Bridget WilsonNorisha Eseli
Mareikura Hills-AmoryTalei Koroibula
Jacalyn ElliottBrandy Yallop
Erin DayTayla Green
Erin BlennerhassettGeorgia White
Lacey BarnicoatMorgan Day
Marli HallerLili Euston
Georgia SchwarzEadie Baxter
Alyssa PatchSchae Scalia
Posted in UncategorizedTagged

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.