Management Committee

The management committee of the TDRU is elected annually at the AGM, which is generally held in November. The management committee oversees the work of the staff employed by the TDRU, and sets the strategic direction for the association. To contact the management committee, please fill in the contact form at the bottom of this page.

PresidentGary Lewis
Senior Vice PresidentJim Sullivan
Vice PresidentNathan Shepherd
Secretary Krystal Kirkman
TreasurerSonia Viero-Malone
General Committee MemberAndrew O’Neill
General Committee MemberCathy West
General Committee MemberCooper Lewis
General Committee MemberNathan Shepherd